Our Accreditation


DAkkS is the national accreditation body for the Federal Republic of Germany. Pursuant to Regulation (EC) No. 765/2008 and the Accreditation Body Act (AkkStelleG), it acts in the public interest and as the sole provider of accreditations in Germany.

Our dedicated team is ready to serve you.


The United Kingdom Accreditation Service (UKAS) is the sole national accreditation body recognised by the British government to assess the competence of organisations that provide certification, testing, inspection and calibration services. It evaluates these conformity assessment bodies and then accredits them where they are found to meet the internationally specified standard.

TUV NORD Malaysia, an affiliate Office of TUV UK is being granted the right of performing the respective assessment on ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & OHSAS 18001 standard on the basis of TUV UK’s accreditation effective from Jan 2013.

Standards Malaysia

The Department of Standards Malaysia (Standards Malaysia) is the National Standards Body and the National Accreditation Body. Established on 28 August 1996, the Department of Standards Malaysia (Standards Malaysia) is an agency under the ambit of the Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI). Over the years, Standards Malaysia assumed a statutory role in standardization and accreditation and in performing its duties and functions are governed by Standards of Malaysia Act 1996 (Act 549).

We are accredited to certify companies in accordance with the MS ISO 9001 in December 2003, and MS ISO 14001 in November 2015.

Please contact us

HeadquarterTUV NORD (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Tel.: (60-03) 8600 4031
Fax: (60-03) 8600 4550