MENU
    1. Fale Conosco
    2. Gestores Técnicos

Gestores Técnicos - Sistemas de Gestão

Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues

Aeroespacial
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

crodrigues@tuv-nord.com

José Martini

Alimentos e Agronegócios
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

jmartini@tuv-nord.com

Alexandre Alves

Automotivo
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

aalves@tuv-nord.com

Guilherme Moutinho

Tecnologia da Informação
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

gmoutinho@tuv-nord.com

Edson Júnior

Construção Civil
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

ejunior@tuv-nord.com

Marcela Kimura

Transporte & Logística
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

mkimura@tuv-nord.com

Gestores Técnicos - Certificação de Produtos

Ricardo Augusto

Industrial
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

raugusto@tuv-nord.com

Luís Candian

Eletromédico
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

lcandian@tuv-nord.com

Fábio Ferreira

Mobilidade
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

fsilva@tuv-nord.com

Eduardo Depiatti

Inspeções Industriais
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

edepiatti@tuv-nord.com

TÜV NORD GROUP

Alameda Madeira, 222 - 3º andar - Alphaville
BARUERI - SP 06454-010 - Brasil

+55 11 4689 9400

Cookie Settings
We would like to adapt the information on this website and our available services to your needs. For this purpose we use so-called cookies. Please decide which types of cookies you accept when using our website. The types of cookies that we use are described under "Details". Further information can be found in our privacy policy declaration.
Show details