MENU
    1. Fale Conosco
    2. Gestores Técnicos

Direção

Reginaldo Maia

BRTÜV – Direção e Gestores Técnicos
Diretor Presidente

rmaia@tuv-nord.com

Gestores Técnicos - Sistemas de Gestão

Carlos Eduardo Rodrigues

Aeroespacial
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

crodrigues@tuv-nord.com

José Martini

Alimentos e Agronegócios
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

jmartini@tuv-nord.com

Alexandre Alves

Automotivo
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

aalves@tuv-nord.com

Guilherme Moutinho

Tecnologia da Informação
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

gmoutinho@tuv-nord.com

Edson Júnior

Construção Civil
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

ejunior@tuv-nord.com

Marcela Kimura

Transporte & Logística
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

mkimura@tuv-nord.com

Gestores Técnicos - Certificação de Produtos

Ricardo Augusto

Industrial
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

raugusto@tuv-nord.com

Luís Candian

Eletromédico
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

lcandian@tuv-nord.com

Fábio Ferreira

Mobilidade
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

fsilva@tuv-nord.com

Eduardo Depiatti

Inspeções Industriais
Gerente de Unidade Técnica

edepiatti@tuv-nord.com

TÜV NORD GROUP

Alameda Madeira, 222 - 3º andar - Alphaville
BARUERI - SP 06454-010 - Brasil

+55 11 4689 9400

In order to provide you with a pleasant online experience, we use cookies on our website. By expressing your consent at tuev-nord.de you agree to the use of cookies. Further information, e.g. how you can object to the use of cookies at any time, can be found in our data protection and data protection settings.