MENU

ABU DHABI

P O Box 46030
Office No.1, Floor M,
Danat Tower A
Airport Road
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 2 4411146
Fax : +971 2 4411147
abudhabi@tuv-nord.com

Location

DUBAI

P O Box 79123
Office No. 202, 2nd Floor,
Dubai Real Estate Center Building
Port Rashid, Bur Dubai
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel : +971 4 3456431
Fax : +971 4 3456373
dubai@tuv-nord.com

Location

BAHRAIN

Office No.41, GEMS Building No.737,
Road No 1510, Block No.115,
Bahrain International Investment Park (BIIP),
Hidd, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel : +973 1 7877391
Fax : +973 1 7877392
bahrain@tuv-nord.com

Location

KUWAIT

P.O Box: 239
Floor 5, Gravity Tower, Sharq
Building No. 23, Block 2
Ahmed Al Jaber Street
Safat 13003, Kuwait
Tel : +965 22450112/113
Fax: +965 22450110
kuwait@tuv-nord.com

Location

 

QATAR

German Safety & Quality Inspection Co. LLC
P.O Box: 24128
1st Floor, Office No. 13,
Building No.7, Zone 23,
Street 221, Nasrallah Centre,
Near Rotana Restaurant,
Doha, Qatar
Tel : +974 4 4314789
Fax : +974 4 4314788
qatar@tuv-nord.com 

Location

YEMEN

P O Box 16122
Sana'a
Republic of Yemen
Tel : +967 1 432150
Fax : +967 1 424795
yemen@tuv-nord.com

Location

OMAN

P.O Box: 2123
PC : 112 Ruwi
Sultanate of Oman
Tel : +968 24 613466
Fax : +968 24 799193
oman@tuv-nord.com

Location

 

 

 

TÜV Middle East W.L.L.

P O Box 46030, Office No.1, Floor M, Danat Tower A, Airport Road Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

+971 2 4411146
Fax: +971 2 4411147

abudhabi@tuv-nord.com

In order to provide you with a pleasant online experience, we use cookies on our website. By expressing your consent at tuev-nord.de you agree to the use of cookies. Further information, e.g. how you can object to the use of cookies at any time, can be found in our data protection and data protection settings.