Common Criteria

Information Technology Security Evaluation

It’s a unique field in the IT industry. It’s an area requires unique expertise to certify your products. It’s a unique community only very few entities in the world qualified to issue certificates to global well known names such as IBM, Microsoft, Cisco, Samsung, Infineon, etc.

With an independent entity under TÜV NORD, TÜV IT, specialized in this field, TÜV NORD Taiwan has not only assisted NCC (National Communication Committee) of Taiwan to setup the first common criteria lab in Asia, but also other successful projects across Asia. To ensure your products to be certified by dedicated professionals in this area, to ensure the quality of your products are in the same position as other international brandings, TÜV NORD Taiwan will be your best partner to provide you the service.

Please feel free to contact us to experience our service

Carol Chung

TÜV Asia Pacific Ltd. Taiwan Branch

+886 2 2378-0578
Fax : +886 2 2378-0587

Room A1., 9FL., No. 333; Tung Hua S. Rd., Sec. 2 10669 Taipei