PT TÜV NORD Indonesia Newsletter
 

As many companies apply work-from-home method in response to the COVID-19 outbreak, now cybersecurity raise as a new issue. Accessing the company server from home, using insufficiently secured devices (your own devices) and less awareness of employees in cybersecurity will present opportunities for criminals to exploit the company sensitive data.

 
 
How we can help?
 
 
 

For details and further information, please contact our Sales in Charge:

For Jabodetabek Area
Tety Yohanti (tety@tuv-nord.com),
Hari Gunawan (hgunawan@tuv-nord.com),
Nur Halimah (nhalimah@tuv-nord.com),
Ellys Simamora (ellys@tuv-nord.com),
Sacha H Sekarwening – For Training (shenditasekarwening@tuv-nord.com)

For Sumatera & Kalimantan Area
Harry Ko (kharry@tuv-nord.com)

For East Java, Bali and Sulawesi Area
Wieke Savitri (wieke@tuv-nord.com)

 
 
 
PT TÜV NORD Indonesia
(021) 78837338
indonesia@tuv-nord.com

This newsletter is carried out on behalf of TÜV NORD Indonesia
based in Jakarta, Indonesia.
Perkantoran Hijau Arkadia,
JL. TB Simatupang Kav. 88
Jakarta Selatan