PT TÜV NORD Indonesia Newsletter
 

Second Party Customized Audits, improve business processes, increase efficiencies and reduce risks. Trust TÜV NORD Indonesia's extensive expertise and experience to assist you in your evaluation journey.

What is a 2nd PARTY AUDIT?

A second-party audit is applicable whenever a company wants to ensure that its suppliers comply with the requirements specified in the contract. These requirements may include special control over certain processes, requirements on traceability of some parts of the service, requirements for specific documentation or records, or any other items of special interest to that customer. These audits can be done ON-SITE or REMOTELY by reviewing the processes or off-site by reviewing documents submitted by the supplier. The auditor can evaluate all or parts of the contract. It is important to understand that a second-party audit is not involving an accredited certificate.

Who need a 2nd PARTY AUDIT?

 

 

 

Why Complete a 2nd PARTY AUDIT?

Evaluate your own network against your requirements

 
 

Some areas that can present difficulties during a remote audit involve manufacturing processes or product storage. In these cases, remote audits can use live video or even surveillance video to gather the necessary audit evidence.

Considering the auditee’s circumstances, the audit can be conducted partly or 100% from a remote location

Benefits of 2nd PARTY AUDIT

 
 

Establish your confidence your product vision is protected

 

 Why with TÜV NORD Indonesia

 
 

For details and further information, please contact our Sales in Charge:

For Jabodetabek Area
Tety Yohanti (tety@tuv-nord.com),
Hari Gunawan (hgunawan@tuv-nord.com),
Nur Halimah (nhalimah@tuv-nord.com),
Ellys Simamora (ellys@tuv-nord.com),
Sacha H Sekarwening – For Training (shenditasekarwening@tuv-nord.com)

For Sumatera & Kalimantan Area
Harry Ko (kharry@tuv-nord.com)
Indra A Hasibuan (iaffandihasibuan@tuv-nord.com)

For East Java, Bali and Sulawesi Area
Wieke Savitri (wieke@tuv-nord.com)

 
DOWNLOAD 2nd PARTY AUDIT BROCHURE
 
 
PT TÜV NORD Indonesia
(021) 78837338
indonesia@tuv-nord.com

This newsletter is carried out on behalf of TÜV NORD Indonesia
based in Jakarta, Indonesia.
Perkantoran Hijau Arkadia,
JL. TB Simatupang Kav. 88
Jakarta Selatan