MENU
  1. BRTÜV
  2. Áreas e Equipe

Região Sudeste

Região Sul

Regiões Norte/ Centro-Oeste

Região Nordeste

São Paulo (SP)

Jessica Paiva

Cel.: (11)97184-5766

jpaiva@tuv-nord.com

Robinson Jesus

Cel:(11) 97186-6287

rjesus@tuv-nord.com

Florianópolis (SC)

Stael Rosa/ Rosano Rosa

Cel: (48) 8809-1470

srosa@tuv-nord.com

Laís Silva 

lsilva@tuv-nord.com

Dimas Júlio

Cel: (85) 99955-9996  

djulio@tuv-nord.com

Laís Silva 

lsilva@tuv-nord.com

Recife (PE, AL, PB e RN)

Eduardo Molena

Cel: (81) 99188-8707

emolena@tuv-nord.com

Laís Silva 

lsilva@tuv-nord.com

Rio de Janeiro (RJ e ES)

Elisangela Santos

elisantos@tuv-nord.com

Porto Alegre (RS)

Elias Borba

Cel: (51) 9148-8429

eborba@tuv-nord.com

Laís Silva 

lsilva@tuv-nord.com

 

Salvador (BA e SE)

Paulo Góis

Cel: (71) 8188-7940

psouza@tuv-nord.com

Laís Silva 

lsilva@tuv-nord.com

Belo Horizonte (MG)

Rolando Fazio

Cel: (31) 99199-7676

rfazio@tuv-nord.com

José Monteiro

jmonteiro@tuv-nord.com

Curitiba (PR)

Franciele Santos

Cel:(41)8869-7814

fsantos@tuv-nord.com

Elisangela Santos

elisantos@tuv-nord.com

 

Fortaleza (CE, PI e MA)

Eduardo Molena

Cel: (81) 99188-8707

emolena@tuv-nord.com

Produtos Eletromédicos

José Monteiro

jmonteiro@tuv-nord.com

     

Produtos Industriais

Enrique Roca

Cel: (11) 99483-1484

eroca@tuv-nord.com

     

BRTÜV – TÜV NORD GROUP

Alameda Madeira, 222 - 3º andar - Alphaville
BARUERI - SP 06454-010 - Brasil

+55 11 4689 9400
Fax: +55 11 4689 9404